

New Translation Languages

New Translation Languages August 3, 2023

Related:

• August 8, 2024: New Translation Languages

In 2021, we announced the launch of our translation feature for Pro edition users, which had support for 15 languages at the time. In order to increase accessibility for both users and families, recently, we added increased language support for the translation feature. With the addition of 71 new languages, SameGoal now supports a total of 86 languages (listed below). For more information regarding the translation feature, visit our translation support page.

•	Afrikaans	•	Esperanto	•	Italian	•	Nepali	•	Swahili
٠	Albanian	٠	Estonian	•	Japanese	•	Norwegian	•	Swedish
•	Amharic	•	Finnish	•	Javanese	• (Cl	Nyanja hichewa)	• (Fi	Tagalog lipino)
٠	Armenian	•	French	•	Kazakh	•	Polish	•	Tajik
•	Azerbaijani	•	Frisian	•	Kinyarwanda		Portuguese ortugal, azil)	•	Tatar
•	Basque	•	Galician	•	Korean	•	Romanian	•	Turkish
٠	Belarusian	•	Georgian	•	Kurdish	•	Russian	•	Turkmen
٠	Bosnian	•	German	•	Kyrgyz	•	Samoan	•	Ukrainian
٠	Bulgarian	٠	Greek	•	Latvian	•	Scots Gaelic	•	Uzbek
•	Catalan	• Cr	Haitian eole	•	Lithuanian	•	Serbian	•	Vietnamese

• Cebuano	• Hawaiian	• Luxembourgish	• Sesotho	• Welsh
• Chinese (Simplified)	• Hindi	• Macedonian	• Shona	• Xhosa
• Chinese (Traditional)	• Hmong	• Malagasy	• Sinhala (Sinhalese)	• Yoruba
Corsican	• Hungarian	• Malay	• Slovak	• Zulu
• Croatian	• Icelandic	• Maltese	• Slovenian	
• Czech	• Igbo	• Maori	• Somali	
• Danish	• Indonesian	• Marathi	• Spanish	
• Dutch	• Irish	 Mongolian 	• Sundanese	