Users should be deleted when:
- The user account was created in error.
- The user no longer works at the district.
- Documents they are associated with will not be deleted.
- Deleted users may be undeleted at any time.
To delete a user:
- Visit Users in the left menu.
- Search for the user you wish to delete.
- Check the box next to the user.
- Click the button Actions > Delete.