Sign In

Users may be undeleted if they were deleted in error.

directions_walk STEPS

  1. Visit Users in the left menu.
  2. Search for the user you wish to undelete. Make sure the deleted checkbox is checked when performing the search.
  3. Check the checkbox next to the user to undelete in the list. Then click the button Actions > Undelete.

assignment_turned_in TRY IT OUT

  1. Undelete the user that was deleted during the Try It Out activity found at the bottom of the deleting users support page.
  2. Delete the undeleted user.


.
.
.