SameGoal contains confidential student information. We recommend all users always sign out when finished using the program to prevent other users of the computer from accessing sensitive data.

lightbulb_outline TIP
Simply closing your browser window will not sign you out. Any person using the web browser after you will still be able to access your account if you have not logged out.

directions_walk STEPS

  1. While logged in, click your username in the top right.
  2. Select Sign out. You will be redirected to the login screen.


.
.
.