Previously when sharing a document users had to select either collaborators or owners from the Share dropdown menu. The two options have now been combined. Going forward, users may now update both collaborators and owners from the Update Collaborators link in the Share dropdown menu. In conjunction with filtering options, this allows for faster sharing and transferring of documents.
Recommended filtering options available on all list pages:
A recommended workflow is to use the filtering options to select documents that need "Can Edit" ,"Can View", or "Remove" access > click the Share dropdown menu > select Update Collaborators > search and add all collaborators. Once the collaborators have been added, filter the form types for any "Is Owner" access that need to be transferred, and follow the same steps for collaborators transferring the owners instead of updating the collaborators.