A list of all buildings assigned to students may be found by visiting Settings > Buildings. These buildings may not be added to or deleted directly. Rather, if a new building is assigned to a student, the building will then appear in the list. Similarly, if all students assigned to a given building are reassigned to a different building, the building will simply drop out of the list. The list of buildings is used in conjuction with user groups to assign users granular permissions to students in specific buildings. If you see "(none assigned)" listed, this means that at least one student has not been assigned to a building.