search

Delete Students




Support > Online Guides > Administrative Guide > Delete Students

Students should only be deleted if they were created in error. Students that become inactive because they left the district, graduated, etc should remain undeleted with an inactive enrollment status.

directions_walk Steps

To delete a student:

  1. Visit Students / create new in the left menu.
  2. Search for the student you wish to delete.
  3. Check the box next to the student in the list. Then click the button Actions > Delete.


info